

SOUTH CHINA HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

南華集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00413)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of South China Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") are named below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Ng Hung Sang (Chairman)

Ms. Cheung Choi Ngor (Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Richard Howard Gorges (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Ng Yuk Fung Peter (Executive Vice Chairman)

Mr. Ng Yuk Yeung Paul (Executive Vice Chairman)

Non-executive Directors:

Ms. Ng Yuk Mui Jessica

Mr. David Michael Norman

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Chiu Sin Chun

Ms. Li Yuen Yu Alice

Mrs. Tse Wong Siu Yin Elizabeth

Mr. Yip Dicky Peter, J.P.

The Company has established three Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Nomination Committee	Executive Committee
Mr. Ng Hung Sang			M
Ms. Cheung Choi Ngor			M
Mr. Richard Howard Gorges			M
Mr. Ng Yuk Fung Peter			M
Mr. Ng Yuk Yeung Paul			M
Ms. Ng Yuk Mui Jessica			
Mr. David Michael Norman	M	M	
Mr. Chiu Sin Chun	M	M	
Ms. Li Yuen Yu Alice	С	M	
Mrs. Tse Wong Siu Yin Elizabeth	M	С	
Mr. Yip Dicky Peter, J.P.	M	M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

The corporate governance duties are performed by the Audit Committee.